Sirius f9p Rover lost half of it`s satelites

I am running a Sirius f9p Rover connected to a pixhawk 3pro. (GPS port) In my initial bench testing ( outside ) the Rover pulled in somthing like 26 satelites . After that i started with the mounting into the Model . Loaded a custom firmware and a setup file for my setup. Did all off my other flightcontroller related setup and when done, i put it outside to Check something and then i noticed that it only got like 15-17 satelites.

Downloaded the Ublox center and connected my Dorotek Sirius F9p BASE with USB and checked. It pulls in like 29 sat and then i connected the Rover with USB. It got like 16sat placed om the same spot.
Im pretty new to this - but my easiest explanation is that i could see two more nasjonality flages om the right side of Ublox software with the base connected VS the Rover .

Where to go from hear and why did that happen ?
Help .

I think the problem lies with the communication between F9P and UCenter.
I want to know the status before and after the problem occurs.
The total number of satellites (in view) in the message is xxGGA. The satellite status messages are xxGSV and $ xxGSA.
The lack of these messages prevents UCenter from displaying the location, intensity status bar, ā€¦
Can you reproduce the problem again and collect the NMEA file?
(After running with Ucenter for a few minutes, just click File -> Save)

Hi there :slight_smile:
reproduce the problem is no problem at all, cause its like this every time.-
But i tested something else. I unplugged the Rover from Pixhawk 3 and ran it in U-center. it sure looked a lot different. It gave over 30 satt. coming in with Galileo , GPS, Glonass and BeiDou.
Then i connected the port to Pixhawk 3 gps port again and ran U-center.
Now it only gives GPS and Glonass.